WISTA USA's Board of directors

The Board manages and is responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA USA.  At present, WISTA USA's Board consists of the President, Treasurer, Membership Secretary, and five (5) individuals elected at the AGM.

The present ExCo Board comprises:
 

  Name Parker Harrison
Board position President
Board responsibilities Overall responsibility
E-mail parker.harrison@crowley.com
Title Vice President, Procurement
Company Crowley
Country Jacksonville, FL, USA

 

  Name Kathleen Haines
Board position Treasurer
Board responsibilities Finances
E-mail khaines@holbridge.com
Title CFO
Company Heidmar, Inc. 
Country Norwalk, CT, USA

 

  Name Alexandra Anagnostis
Board position Membership Secretary & Immediate Past President
Board responsibilities Admission to membership; membership communications; website
E-mail aa@tms-fla.com
Title President
Company Total Marine Solutions
Country Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

 

  Name Jeanne Grasso
Board position Board Member & NWA Liaison to WISTA ExCo
Board responsibilities Liaison between WISTA USA and ExCo
E-mail grasso@blankrome.com
Title Partner
Company Blank Rome LLP
Country Washington, DC, USA

 

  Name Laura Sherman
Board position Board member
Board responsibilities General
E-mail LSherman@register-IRI.COM
Title Director of Marketing
Company International Registries, Inc
Country Reston, VA, USA

 

  Name Kathy Plemer
Board position Board member
Board responsibilities General
E-mail plemer@chaffe.com
Title Partner
Company Chaffe McCall, LLP
Country New Orleans, LA USA

 

  Name Frances Keeler
Board position Board member
Board responsibilities General
E-mail frances.keeler@clydeco.us
Title Senior Counsel
Company Clyde & Co.
Country Newport Beach, CA, USA

 

  Name Marlene Boyer
Board position Board member
Board responsibilities General
E-mail mboyer@bltchembulk.com
Title Manager, Tanker Trading 
Company BLT Chembulk Group
Country Southport, CT, USA

 

  Name Boriana Farrar
Board position Board member
Board responsibilities Recording Secretary - General
E-mail boriana.farrar@american-club.com
Title VP - Sr. Claim Executive - Counsel
Company Shipowners Claims Bureau, Inc
Country New York, NY, USA