Meet the board members of wista Germany 

The board members of WISTA Germany are responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA Germany and consists of the President, the Event Manager, the Treasurer and four (4)  individuals elected at the AGM.
 

The current board members are:

 

  Name Claudia Ohlmeier
position President
Title Group Leader Port State Control
E-mail claudia.ohlmeier@dnvgl.com
Company DNV GL SE

 

 

  Name Dr. Sarah Wolf
position Vice President
Title Legal Counsel
E-mail sarah.wolf@marquard-bahls.com
Company Marquard & Bahls AG

 

 

    Name Cindy Paarmann
 position Event Manager
title HR Manager Development Fleet
E-mail cindy.paarmann@carnival-maritime.com
Company Carnival Maritime GmbH

 

 

  Name Martina Heinsen
position Treasurer
  geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
E-mail heinsen@certis-gmbh.de
Company CERTIS GmbH
Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

 

 

    Name Yvonne Grünewald
 position Press Officer
title PA Managing Director/Administration
E-mail y.gruenewald@hamburger-schiffsbefestiger.de
Company ARGE Hamburger Schiffsbefestiger GmbH & Co. KG

 

 

    Name Nadine Paschen
 position Contact Person
TITLE Geschäftsführerin
E-mail nadine.paschen@txmarine.com
Company TX Marine Messsysteme GmbH

 

 

    Name Kathrin Ehlert-Larsen
 position Web Master
title PR & Marketingverantwortliche
E-mail ehlert-larsen@vsm.de
Company Verband für Schiffbau und Meerestechnik e. V.