Meet the board members of WISTA cyprus

The Board members of WISTA Cyprus are responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA Cyprus.
The board consist of the President, the Vice President, the Secretary, the Treasurer and three (3) individuals elected at the AGM.

The present board members are:

  

  Name Anna Vourgos
position Acting President
E-mail a.vourgos@aphentrica.com
Title Director
Company Aphentrica Marine Insurance Brokers
Country Cyprus

 

  NAME Yvonne Tsanos
 POSITION Secretary General
E-MAIL ytsanos@hotmail.com
TITLE Administrative Director
COMPANY Transmed Shipping Co Ltd
COUNTRY Cyprus

 

  Name Tassoula Tsakania
 position Treasurer
E-mail tt@maestroshipman.com
Title Financial Controller
Company Maestro Shipmanagement Ltd
Country Cyprus

 

  Name Koula Louca
Exco position Board member
E-mail k.louca@eliaslawllc.com
Title Divisional Manager
Company I. Elias & Co. L.L.C.
Country Cyprus

 

 

  NAME Helen Joannou-Chrysostomou
EXCO POSITION Board member
E-MAIL contact@maritimerecruits.com
TITLE Managing Partner
COMPANY HJ Maritime Executive Recruiters
COUNTRY Cyprus

 

  Name Anna Pittalis
Exco position Board Member
E-mail anna@intergaz.com.cy
Title Commercial Manager
Company Intergaz Chartering
Country Cyprus

 

 
  NAME Despina Panayiotou Theodosiou
POSITION Board member
E-MAIL

despina.t@tototheo.com

TITLE CEO
COMPANY Tototheo Maritime
COUNTRY Cyprus
 

 

  Name Marianna Fournari
Exco position Young Board Affiliate
E-mail

marianna_fournari@hotmail.com

Title

General Manager

Company

Sierra Leone Maritime Administration

Country Cyprus

 

  NAME Georgina (Gina) Panayiotou
EXCO POSITION Press Office WISTA Cyprus (non-executive position)
E-MAIL gpanayiotou@intership-cyprus.com
TITLE Legal Manager
COMPANY Intership Navigation Company Ltd.
COUNTRY Cyprus