ExCo Board

The Executive Committee (ExCo) manages and is responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA. ExCo consists of the President, the Secretary, the Treasurer and four (4) individuals elected at the AGM.

The present ExCo Board comprises:
 

  Name Karin Orsel
Exco position President
Exco responsibilities Overall responsibility
E-mail KyOrsel@mfgroup.nl
Title CEO
Company MF Shipping Group
Country Netherlands

 

  Name Rachel Lawton
Exco position Treasurer
Exco responsibilities Treasurer, development Eastern Europe
E-mail Rachel.lawton@mazars.co.uk
Title Audit Director
Company MAZARS LLP
Country UK

 

  Name Despina Panayiotou Theodosiou
Exco position Secretary
Exco responsibilities Secretary
E-mail despina.t@satlink.com.cy
Title Managing Director
Company Tototheo Group
Country Cyprus

 

  Name Katerina Stathopoulou
Exco position Member
Exco responsibilities Development Europe
E-mail katerina.wista@gmail.com
Title VP, Senior Manager
Company Investment & Finance Ltd.
Country Greece

 

  Name Jeanne Grasso
Exco position Member
Exco responsibilities Development Americas
E-mail Grasso@blankrome.com
Title Attorney, Partner
Company Blank Rome LLP
Country USA

 

  Name Sanjam Gupta
Exco position Member
Exco responsibilities Development Middle East, Asia, Pacific
E-mail sanjam@sitarashipping.co.in
Title Director
Company Sitara Shipping Ltd.
Country India

 

  Name Naa Densua Aryeetey
Exco position Member
Exco responsibilities Development Africa
E-mail naaryeetey@yahoo.com
Title Head, Shipper's Services
Company Ghana Shippers' Authority
Country Ghana